Maltsev Artem's Blog

Мальцев Артём

Welcome to site vivazzi.ru! My name is Artem and I'm glad that you visit my blog, containing not only technical articles by programming (Python, Django, HTML, js and others), but and other articles about health, sport, motivation and flowers.

My activities:

  • My main activity is the site creation of different types: from landing and online store to complex web services. I'm director of web studio Viva IT Studio , which provides quality services for the creation of information systems for business. Our motto is "Let's make the web brighter!".
  • The investor of OMNIA , Cashbery  and an active member of City Life , and development of additional services to work with these companies.

Now we are developing a large-scale project is Levels , a social network for people who conduct an active and healthy way of life. I also do workouts and feed properly. Therefore, I created a project that helps me and other people develop strength and health. In Levels, you can create your own workout plan and diet, read articles about health and motivation, find useful recipes for meals, and talk with like-minded people. I sincerely want people to become healthier, kinder and more moral and I believe that Levels will help in this!

On About author page you can learn more about me.

Enjoy reading articles on the blog vivazzi.ru!

There is no search on this site, so I offer to use usual search engine, for example, Google, adding "vivazzi" after your request.

Try it

Блог Артёма Мальцева

Мальцев Артём

Добро пожаловать на сайт vivazzi.ru! Меня зовут Артём, и я рад, что вы посетили мой блог, содержащий не только статьи по программированию и заработку, но и другие статьи о здоровье, спорте и мотивации.

Мои основные направления деятельности:

  • Создание сайтов различного уровня: от сайтов-визиток и интернет-магазинов до сложных веб-приложений. Я руководитель веб-студии Viva IT Studio , оказывающей качественные услуги по созданию информационных систем для бизнеса. Наш девиз: "Сделаем web ярче!".
  • Инвестор компании  OMNIA  и партнёр компании  City Life , а также разработка дополнительных сервисов по работе с этими компаниями.

Сейчас мы разрабатываем масштабный проект Levels  ( levels.pro )- социальная сеть для людей, ведущих активный и здоровый образ жизни. Я и сам занимаюсь спортом и придерживаюсь правильного питания. Поэтому я создал проект, помогающий мне и другим людям развивать силу и здоровье. В Levels можно составить свою тренировочную программу и план питания, почитать статьи о здоровье и мотивации, найти полезные рецепты блюд, а также пообщаться с единомышленниками. Я искренне хочу, чтобы люди стали здоровее, добрее и нравственнее и верю, что Levels в этом поможет! 

На странице Об авторе вы можете подробнее узнать обо мне.

Приятного чтения статей на блоге vivazzi.ru!

На данный момент нет специального поиска, поэтому я предлагаю воспользоваться обычной поисковой системой, например, Google, добавив "vivazzi" после своего запроса.

Попробуйте